Fair Isle panorama from Buness
FAIR ISLE

Thursday March 18, 2010

Home
Up
 
 

 

E-mail addresses

Ian Best

ianbestboatbuilder@fairisle.org.uk

John Best

j.c.best@fair-isle.org.uk

j.c.best@northmen.co.uk

Kath Coull

kathleen.coull@lineone.net

FIBO

fairisle.birdobs@zetnet.co.uk

Fair Isle Primary School

fairisle.ps@shetland.sch.uk

Emma Perring

emmaperring@gofree.co.uk

Ewen Thomson ewenthomsonviolins@gofree.co.uk

Nick Riddiford

nick.riddiford@fairisle.org.uk

nick.riddiford@virginnet.co.uk

Patrick Ross-Smith

fairisleglass@fair-isle.shetland.co.uk

Anne Sinclair

anne.sinclair@virgin.net

Clare Scott

fisc@talk21.com

Stackhoull Stores

stackhoull@freeuk.com

Ewen Thomson

ewenthomson@gofree.co.uk

Philip Welch

philipwelch@compuserve.com

Dave Wheeler

dave.wheeler@virgin.net

(to mobile)

wheelerdave@sms.genie.co.uk

dave.wheeler@fairisle.org.uk

dave.wheeler@zetnet.co.uk
weatherman@zetnet.co.uk

Angus Jack

ajack@nts.org.uk



Text and photographs 2008 Dave Wheeler except where otherwise credited. (Logo picture courtesy of Sumburgh SAR)
If you would like to use photographs from this site please contact dave.wheeler@fairisle.org.uk
Further images of Fair Isle are available.  Photographic commissions undertaken, websites authored. 
With over
40,000 visitors to the website each month why not advertise your Fair Isle product or service here?